2017 San Diego Women of Influence Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2017 Award Winners!

Champion of Women Award Winner

Costco_Wholesale logo





Author of Influence Award Winner

Sandy Asch, headshotSandy Asch
Alliance For Organizational Excellence, LLC





Emerging Woman Owned Business Award Winner

Denise Bevers, headshotDenise Bevers
Founder & Chief Operating Officer







Gamechanger Award Winner

Anneke Stender, headshotAnneke Stender
Executive Vice President






Lifetime Legacy Award Winner

Summer Stephan, headshotSummer Stephan
Chief Deputy District Attorney
San Diego District Attorney’s Office






NextGen Award Winner

Verenice Montes, headshotVerenice Montes
VEX Robotics Student







Connected Woman of Influence Award Winner

barbara eldridge , headshotBarbara Eldridge
Mind Masters






President’s Award Winner

Tina Howe, headshotTina Howe
Vice President
Bill Howe Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning





Woman Breaking Barriers Award Winner

Michele Hibbert Iacobacci, headshotMichele Hibbert-Iacobacci
Vice President Information Management & Support
Mitchell International





Woman to Watch Award Winner

Jennifer Barnes, headshotJennifer Barnes
CEO & Co-founder
Pro Back Office






Women’s Advocate of the Year Award Winner

Anne Benge, headshotAnne Benge


Author: Michelle Bergquist

Share This Post On